Zuchtbezirksvorsitzender:

Dr. Albert Raith
Geisenfelder Str. 2
85283 Niederlauterbach
Tel. 08442-9214028
mobil: 0170-4765215
Mail: albert.raith@googlemail.com

1. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Renate Steiner
Adalbert-Stifter-Weg 16
86405 Meitingen
Tel. 08271/813182
mobil: 0170/8545905
Fax 08271/813386
Mail: steinerr@t-online.de

2. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

Erin Raili
Zellsee 10
82405 Wessobrunn
mobil: 0170/3865782
Fax 08809/922690

Weitere Delegierte:

Dr. Annette Wyrwoll
Forststraße 7, 93182 Duggendorf
Tel. 09498/90099, mobil: 0171/6544550, Fax 09498/902463

Dr. Friedrich Nüssel
Bachgasse 19, 95497 Goldkronach
Tel. 09273-574499, mobil: 0171-9714808, Fax: 09273-574491

Stefanie Pramendorfer
Pichl 11, A-4716 Hofkirchen a.d.Trattnach
Tel./Fax: 07734-3339, mobil: 0664-73626369 Mail: stefanie.pramendorfer@edle-pferde.com

Dr. August Leitl
Unterdorf 8, 84565 Oberneukirchen
Tel. (mobil): 0160-94757191, Fax: 08630-500, Mail: august-leitl@t-online.de

Ersatzdelegierte:

Ulrike Malter
Berggasse 12, 96277 Beikheim
Tel. 09266-991888 (privat), 09266-6560 (gesch.), mobil: 0151-56097845

Dr. Peter Zechner
Albertsham 6, A-4902 Wolfsegg/Hausruck
Tel. 07676-6275, mobil: 0676-7377058

Anja-Luise Wessely-Trupp
Vorderbruck 15, A-2763 Pernitz
Tel. (mobil): 0660-8184236 Mail: luise.wessely@gmx.at

Barbara Mechler
Würzburger Str. 26, 97318 Biebelried
Tel. (mobil): 0176-70769833, Mail: bmechler@hotmail.de

Helmut Mayer
Ranzenbach 192 A-2533 Klausen-Leopoldsdorf
Tel./Fax: 02257-416, mobil: 0664-5006726

Dr. Paul Wimmer
Edlkofener Str. 2, 84079 Bruckberg
Tel.: 08765-8071000, Fax: 08765-8071056 Mail: paul.wimmer@agrolab.de

Tobias Böhm
von-Hazzi-Str. 1, 85567 Grafing
Tel. (mobil): 0179-7491511, Mail: Tboehm79@yahoo.de

Simone Lindemeir-Trippel
Heidenheimer Straße 122, 89312 Günzburg
Tel. 08221-22827, mobil: 0172-8831915

Laura Schultz
Seeor 11, 84570 Polling
Tel. 08631-4976 (Gestüt), mobil: 0173-3691814

Nadja Rindle
Waldstraße 19, 86517 Wehringen
Tel. (mobil) 0170-34 27 210

Katja Dietz-Arzt
Am Wiesenrain 11, 83527 Haag/Obb.
Tel. 08072-3729001, mobil: 0176-64258984

Celine Dambacher
Am Rätschenbach 27, 85435 Erding
Tel. (mobil): 0171-3662100

Luisa Klein
Naringer Str. 10, 83629 Weyarn-Holzolling
Tel. (mobil): 0172-7788221

Herbert Winkelmann
Bruck 3, 84518 Garching
Tel/Fax: 08634-7769, mobil: 0179-9174217

Cornelia Völkl
Pfalzstr. 21, 86688 Marxheim
Tel. (mobil): 0177-6125591, Mail: filogenius@freenet.de

Dipl.-Ing.agr. Barbara Doppelbauer
Mairhof 3, A-4720 Kalham
Tel.: 07733-20700, mobil: 0670-2060514

Bewertungskommission:

Dr. Albert Raith, Dr. Peter Zechner, Renate Steiner, Dr. Friedrich Nüssel, Dr. August Leitl, Erin Raili, Helmut Mayer
als Reserve:
Barbara Mechler, Katja Dietz-Arzt